Allergic to Milk? Some Dark Chocolate Labeled as Dairy-Free May Still Contain Milk
FDA is releasing more information about its recent study finding that some dark chocolate products contain varying amounts of milk. And you can't always tell that's the case simply by reading the food label.
Read more at: http://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/allergic-milk-some-dark-chocolate-labeled-dairy-free-may-still-contain-milk